Joy Brown, Sean Mason, Joe Cohn, Tyler Mitchell & Aaron Seeber

  • Monday, October 22nd
  • 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

  • Artists: Joy Brown (Vocalist), Sean Mason (Piano), Tyler Mitchell (Bass), Aaron Seeber (Drums)
  • Vocalist Joy Brown has a sultry grace and sings with a great jazz feeling.  Join her and her band featuring Sean Mason on piano, Joe Cohn on guitar, Tyler Mitchell on bass and Aaron Seeber on drums.

    Doors at 7:30 PM

    • Shows at 8 PM and 9:30 PM.

      There is a $20 music charge for reserved seats. $10 for students.

      To reserve a seat in the listening room, click on the link below.

8 PM

20 reserve seats available

9:30 PM

31 reserve seats available

View Full Schedule