Marty Elkins, Steve Ash, Lee Hudson & Jon-Erik Keliso

  • Tuesday, November 13th
  • 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

  • Artists: Marty Elkins (Vocalist), Steve Ash (Piano), Lee Hudson (Bass), Jon-Erik Kellso (Trumpet)
  • Vocalist Marty Elkins has a sultry feel and a lyrical touch. She brings her quartet featuring Steve Ash on piano, Lee Hudson on bass, Jon-Erik Kellso on drums.

    Doors open at 7:30 PM

    Sets at 8 PM & 9:30 PM

    There is a $20 music charge for this show.

    Advance purchase your guaranteed seat in the listening room by clicking the link below or just walk-in

8 PM

15 reserve seats available

9:30 PM

36 reserve seats available

View Full Schedule