Marty Elkins, Steve Ash, Lee Hudson & Jon-Erik Kellso

  • Tuesday, August 13th
  • 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Artists: Marty Elkins (Vocalist), Jon-Erik Kellso (Trumpet), Steve Ash (Piano), Lee Hudson (Bass)
  • Vocalist Marty Elkins has a sultry feel and a lyrical touch. She brings her quartet featuring Steve Ash on piano, Lee Hudson on bass, Jon-Erik Kellso on drums.

    Doors at 7 PM.

    Sets at 7:30 PM & 9 PM.

    $20 walk-in music charge for this show, one drink minimum.   

    Reserve a seat in the listening room by clicking on the links below:

7:30 PM

17 reserve seats available

9 PM

35 reserve seats available

View Full Schedule