Will Sellenraad, Rene Hart & Eric McPherson

  • Sunday, September 8th
  • 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Artists: Will Sellenraad (Guitar), Eric McPherson (Drums)
  • Guitarst Will Sellenraad returns to Mezzrow with his trio featuring Rene Hart on bass and Eric McPherson on drums, join them for the record release performance of Greene Street Vol. 1. 

    Doors at 7 PM.

    Sets at 7:30 PM & 9 PM.

    $20 walk-in music charge for this show, one drink minimum.  

    Reserve a seat in the listening room by clicking on the links below

7:30 PM

35 reserve seats available

9 PM

36 reserve seats available

View Full Schedule